Get “Arrested” right now!

8 01 2007

So it’s Monday morning, you’re back at your desk, cursing life. I have a diversion for you! A while back, I reported that Microsoft had paid a tidy sum for the online rights to Arrested Development.

Well I forgot all about it until the other day, when I was going through posts from my old blog, deciding what to import to this work in progress.

So I did a little searching, and came up with nothing. I searched MSN.com, msn video and a few other places (admittedly not very hard) but they have made it really hard to find.

But I finaly managed to find the minisite, click here for the magic. You can stream full episodes, leave messages for the cast, find quotes from your favourite episodes. I’ve only had a quick glance, but it looks pretty decent. So if you haven’t seen the show before, and you are wondering why I proclaim it the best ever, watch the first four episodes, then track me down and thank me for bringing light into your life!

Digg this! 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

