Thanks for reading…

12 01 2007

Two weeks in and I’m really enjoying this, it’s like I have a hobby! Last night a new icon on my dashboard appeared, and I found out that this blog made the list of the fastest growing on January 9th! Yeah, thats right, click the link and scroll down.. down a bit.. just a liiitle bit more.. keep going.. there I am, number 79! Thanks to everyone who has visited, commented, linked to this blog, I’m in it for the long haul now.

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 01 2007
Jesso

Don’t thank us for reading. THANK YOU for keeping us entertained with with witty and intelligent tv related stories. Keep up the good work!!

15 01 2007
Lacdao

Why watch TV now when I can just read your blog =) Happy happy joy joy!

Leave a Reply

