A year of living digitally

16 01 2007

My friend recommended this blog to me. It’s about a guy who has decided that he and his family are going to receive all their media (Music, TV and movies) digitally and legally for the next 365 days. He is using services like itunes for music and TV, and Xbox live marketplace and Amazon Unbox for his movies. He is also using something called “Akimbo”, but I haven’t had time to read  up on what exactly that is. I am almost at the point where he is without experimentation, for both music and TV. I do enjoy the cinema experience though, I would miss that, even for a year. Click here for a good read.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

