I nearly went legit..

23 01 2007

This morning I almost packed it all in with Bittorrent and went straight. There were so many fake copies of Heroes on Mininova, and it was 8am and 24 hadn’t show up yet. The only thing that stopped me? Programs don’t show up on itunes for 24 hours after they are on air. Booooo! Can someone tell the production companies that this is a stupid idea. I know they do it to protect revenue that they earn from TV, but they just lost all my revenue this morning! When I get home, I’m going to download the hi-def version of all 3 for free. Because I can. Sort it out people.

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 02 2007
Rambling about my impatience.. « Me and the TV

[…] 2nd, 2007 at 10:27 pm (Lost, Sky, 24, 20th Century Fox) I posted earlier last week about going legit, buying the TV I really like from iTunes and actually paying the people that […]

18 08 2009
ale1934

xsxsxsssc

Leave a Reply

