HappySlip

25 01 2007

She is a Filipino-American vlogger that I found totally by accident, when I was searching for something to do with mixed nuts… yea thats my story and I’m sticking to it. I have been following her quite closely, as her popularity rises around the interweb. She makes cash by using revver for her video blogs, who place small ads at the beginning and/or end of her clips. They then share revenue with their users. Sounds like something I could get involved in, if the money was right.I brought this to your attention because this is the future of online video, and she is one of the pioneers.  Anywho, here is her ode to the mac pro… Its how I feel about my imac. Only I don’t film it, that would be wrong.

The clip has inspired a number of copycats, as is the nature of online video. The official HappySlip site is here. She is funny and clever. A winning combo.

Actions

Information

4 responses

28 01 2007
Marc

I found some of her videos a few weeks back too, kept me laughing for awhile! Mixed Nuts is nuff jokes!! lmao

15 02 2007
Kevin McLeod

Christine is a very bright, intelligent up and coming internet sensation. I’m very proud of her work, and what she has achieved on and offline.

21 03 2007
stfy

christine is not good for those with a bad back and a slipped sic. the pain shoots up your body when you laugh. she is nutty and dangerous.

21 03 2007
stfy

that’s disc not sic

Leave a Reply

