Babelgum

30 01 2007

Remember when I asked for an invitation to Joost? And nobody replied? Well I didn’t take it personally. Anywho, they aren’t the only ones with a serious IPTV offering this year. Babelgum have snuck up without the hype of Joost, but look to have a solid product on their hands. Over at NewTeeVee, they reviewed it a couple of weeks ago, and I just got round to reading it today. Check out their website, they are looking for content. If you are a budding Youtube/Revver director, it might just be the outlet you need to let your creative juices flow.

Actions

Information

6 responses

30 03 2007
vijender

Hi could u spare a Bablgum invite? thanks!

4 04 2007
Dawn

Hello,

If you have an extra Babelgum invitation, I’d be very grateful if you could share with me šŸ™‚

Thanks
mama_jokes [at] yahoo [dot] com

18 05 2007
Sergey

can you send me a invitation of Babelgumļ¼Ÿ
rrrinfo@gmail.com
Thanksļ¼

24 05 2007
Malin

Please invite me to babelgum!

malinowski.marek[at]gmail[dot]com

Thanks

6 06 2007
AetherX

Please, send me an Babelgum Invite. My mail:
magicianmerlin@gmail.com

10 06 2007
chemstudioweb

hey.. sorry bout your incident. just if you could stop by my joost invitation at that time to joost you at http://chemstudioweb.com/joost-webtv-invites-everyone/. Please, invite me to babelgum! Millions thanks! kennedy_xex@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

