Matt Groening on the return of Futurama

2 02 2007

If there is one thing I am looking forward to on TV, it is the return of Futurama. I recently downloaded every episode, even though I have all but one of the DVD boxsets on my shelf. I did it so I can watch episodes in a little window while I write on my blog. My geekiness knows no bounds. God bless 20″ widescreen monitors!! By the way the episode where Fry tries to remember what he did to make Leela love him, awesome writing. Time Keeps on Slippin is the title. Back in the real world, the point of this post is to say there is an interview with Matt Groening about Futurama here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

