Heroes S01E16 – Run

21 02 2007

I don’t think I can review this show objectively any more, as of last night I am turning into a Heroes fanboy. I almost went online last night to find out more. But I refrained, obviously because I didn’t want to ruin my fonz like supercool status amongst my peers.

Without giving anything away, suffice to say that some questions were answered, some situations were set up, and there were a few moments in the episode that made you sit up and say… “nice”. Again, I am no longer objective, just trying not to gush.

Below I have thrown in a video chock full of spoilers for episode 17, which airs on Feb 26th and is the last original episode for a little while. Watch it after the jump.

Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2007
InsideTheGlobe

What an episode!!

Roll on Episode 17!

I am going to start a Hiro Nakamura fan club.

Leave a Reply

