How Comic Relief paid off for me…

17 03 2007

…and I’m not even a starving kid! Yesterday at my work, there were a number of activities taking place for comic relief, including a raffle with some decent prizes. So I bought some tickets, help the poor and aged I thought. I actually bought the last batch out of the last book.
I Went back and sat down in the edit suite, a couple of minutes later the phone rings, “You’ve won first prize!”. What a result. back downstairs to pick out my prize, which was a DVD player complete with a home cinema system! Yea, I know! that’s exactly what I thought! For anyone interested, It’s this one. I don’t normally win stuff, so I’m very happy with that.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 03 2007
Borat

Lots happening in the Veronica world namely ‘when is it time to let go?’
Are you on the case MatTV?

18 03 2007
Corrupted Mind

I think Kelis said it best with “…I hate you, so much right now!…”

18 03 2007
ebarnieh

I am most definitely on the case, it’s just that I don’t know how I feel about a Veronica Mars set two years in the future.. as soon as I’ve made my mind up I’ll let y’all know!

Leave a Reply

