Sony on iTunes

26 03 2007

Apparently this happened a few days ago, but I wasn’t to know so I’m telling you now. Sony pictures Television have joined the iTunes party, just in time for the release into the wild of Apple TV.

If you have a US account you can now get Rules of Engagement (which I’m sure was available anyway through the CBS bit) and Til Death, or classics like Starsky and Hutch, Charlie’s Angels or the original animated Spiderman cartoon. There are other shows, but I’ve …er… run out of ink? Click here for Sony goodness. I wonder if they will start selling Seinfeld, if only the really old ones. Now theres a cash cow if ever I came across one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

