24 S06E15 – 8:00pm-9:00pm

28 03 2007

I’m sorry did Jack just quiz a mentally challenged person, and then send him out on a mission? Did two CTU workers just passionately kiss in the office and nobody bat an eyelid? Did the president just go from coma to potential bleeding on the brain to alive and ruling the country while looking like R.Kelly in the space of 13 minutes? Did the vice-president buy the boxset for 24 season 2 and just copy Alan Dale’s plan to overthrow the president?? and to top it all off, did someone I never met before today just incur the wrath of someone I don’t care about by double-crossing them???

I haven’t been reading the credits, who is in charge of this seasons 24? I want them to know that was the worst episode I’ve ever seen. It was like wading through quicksand. With broken glass in the quicksand. I may do the unthinkable and stop watching this season. I’ve seen enough to know what will happen in the next 9 episodes. Cynical Ed says that Ricky Shroder’s character dies a hero, nukes are stopped at the last minute going in both directions, Jack catches Gredenko and Audrey is alive. Watch this space.

Actions

Information

5 responses

28 03 2007
Corrupted Mind

Okay, I’ve got a confession to make. I’m scared. I haven’t watched this episode yet – I thought things were bubbling along nicely but this post has sent a few shivers up the old spine… (fingers crossed when I watch it later tonight)

31 03 2007
Edward Lacdao

I hope Jack gets taken to a Russian POW camp and gets tortured there, and then becomes a paraplegic and that would make season 7 or movie very interesting!

4 04 2011
738668

What a lovely day for a 738668! SCK was here

3 07 2011
Furniture tips

Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall glance of your web site is great, well the content!

16 08 2011
lots of words

comments

Leave a Reply

