Ray

15 05 2007

Remember when I said that movies on broadcast networks had no relevance in 2007? Based on the fact that there were dozens of ways to consume movies these days before the broadcast window opens, and so every decent had already been seen, sans commercials. Well I’ve found an anomaly. In a few minutes Ray starts on ITV1, and I have never seen it before.

As much as I want to watch it, I won’t be seeing it tonight either because A) I have Heroes and 24 to watch, along with the Gavin and Stacey that I downloaded yesterday and B) ITV1 are doing that stupid thing that they do where they stick a 30 minute news bulletin inbetween the movie, just to update their viewers of what is happening in the world at that precise moment. Don’t get me started…

Actions

Information

One response

17 05 2007
Edward Lacdao

It’s cool Barnieh I’ll lend you the DVD. I leave it at the Canlai. Make sure Jay don’t get his hands on it though, he’ll use it as a coaster =P

Brap!

Leave a Reply

