Lost S03E21 – Greatest Hits

17 05 2007

There were some powerful scenes in this episode, I think I may have underestimated the acting ability of Dominic Monaghan, and the potential of Charlie “Driveshaft” as I like to call him (because I can’t remember his surname… all I can think of is ‘Bucket’). Now I know I am eating my words, because I’ve been waiting for Charlie’s death for a long time, but as the moment drew closer, I realised that i wasn’t as happy as I thought I would be, and maybe I would prefer Sayid and his needless exposition dialogue dead instead.

Anywho, as an episode it was quite good, not up to the standard of late, but that is understandable as there was a lot to set up for the 2 hour season finale next week. And then thats it. No more Lost until Jan 2008. So savour it, starting with the US and Canadian trailers, to your right. No, your right. There you are.

Actions

Information

5 responses

17 05 2007
few4th

I agree that it was good episode, but not quite as good as the past 4 or 5. I’ve never been a real big Charlie fan, but I’m pulling for him now. It’ll be interesting to see who exactly these women are in the Looking Glass underwater station.

23 05 2007
Morgan

Charlie is my favorite Character from episode one!!! Or the episode he was introduced in. Last week I was shouting at him not to dive down there. If you were watching closly on the “next week on Lost” you could see a man swimming down in the ocean…so I think that Desmond wakes up and swims down to stop Charlie. If he gets away from the women in the spy glass I think Desmond will have something to do with it. Also, a white rabbit keeps comming up (Ben’s childhood pet, the symbol for the looking glass) if you think logically…the looking glass, the white rabbit, sound like a famous book..? I bet you one of the women is named Alice. I can’t remember but wasn’t Ben’s young friend named Alice (it was either Alice or Anna)

23 05 2007
Morgan

Charlie’s last name is Pace to let you know 🙂

24 05 2007
ebarnieh

I will be watching it tonight, and I will look out for an Alice! and thanks for the last name 😉

27 05 2007
Ale

HELLO WOOW I DONT BELIVE THIS I LOVE YOURE SONG YOU ALL EVERYBODY IS THE BEST MM RIGHT GOODBYE YOU ARE THE BEST

Leave a Reply

