Wii Fit

12 07 2007

I’ve been struggling to find anything TV related that I want to talk about, as you may or may not have noticed. To fill the gap, I’ve been playing Wii, and i figure its one of the few forms of exercise I get.

So Imagine my surprise when Nintendo unveil a peripheral that does just that: stops me from becoming a fatty fatty fat fat. Wii Fit should be in stores later this year, watch the video to see how it will change your life… or not, if you’re already buff like the adults in the clip.

EDIT:- For those of you thinking “This isn’t even on-topic, I’m never coming back to this blog”…oh, there you go, I did it again! Click here for a story about how the Wii is reported to be the cause  of a large dip in ratings in Japan, as families spend primetime beating each other down at Tennis, or fishing in Zelda, or blowing up things in Wario, or… you get the picture.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

