I am Ready for de HD…

17 08 2007

After a few teething troubles, all is well in my living room. John Lewis wouldn’t match the 40″ D3000 Bravia, so I opted for the cheaper 32″ which they were happy to match with Empire Direct and their Trafford store, who were also doing it for £799. It arrived last night, along with my sky viewing card. My original viewing card was lost in the post, so it all seemed to come together at about 10.20pm last night. Channels were activated a few minutes later, and I was looking at Nathan Petrelli’s fine nose hairs about an hour after that. I’m in HD land people, and there is no room for facial blemishes… If you want an example of how *not* to buy a TV, or any electrical equipment, watch the fonejacker clip after the jump..

Actions

Information

One response

22 10 2009
deksamrong

thank you for information.
I like your blog.

Leave a Reply

