Preparation…

8 09 2007

It’s been a long, summerless summer (at least here in the UK), and my hopes for an Indian summer throughout September are fading fast. But the good news is, the US TV season is about to start in earnest!!

Now that I have my TV and Sky HD in place, I am ready to roll. I have the laptop ready to hook up to the LCD for the big shows like Heroes and Pushing Daisies, I’ll check out an episode or two of almost everything else, and no snap judgments this year.

to get you in the downloading mood if you are outside the US, Torrentfreak have written an article on 20 Bittorrent tips and tricks. There are things on it I didn’t know and hey… I’m a genius!

Another one to get you in the mood, Time magazine with their 100 greatest TV shows ever  list.  Arrested Development is on there, so I’m on board. What shows are you all looking forward to this season? Let me know… please?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

