Futurama preview…

7 10 2007

While I spent the weekend watching TV and decding what shows to kick to the metaphorical curb, I stumbled across this on one of my frequent trips to Digg. A sneak preview of the new Futurama movie, coming soon to DVD and then Comedy Central. Now I haven’t even watched it before deciding to post it up here (such is my dedication to my 3 readers), so don’t blame me if it’s not funny, clever or relevant to your life in any way. Watch it after the jump:-

Actions

Information

One response

8 10 2007
Futurama Benders Big Score » Blog Archive » Futurama preview…

[…] Original post by Me and the TV […]

Leave a Reply

