A Charlie Brown Christmas, voiced by the cast of “Scrubs”

10 12 2006

I have close ties with this special. The original “Charlie Brown Christmas” is one of the first programs I ever recorded on my first VHS (aged 6), and the song “Christmas Time is Here” (well the first few bars of it) is the message alert on my phone, for different reasons. I’m sure someone knows why, it’s such a nerdy reason. (Everything I do is nerdy, why differentiate now). Now I’m rambling. Enjoy the video after the jump…

I can’t believe this was done two years ago and I am just now being made aware of this. Apparently it was on the region 1 boxsets or something. I love this cast.


Actions

Information

3 responses

15 12 2006
Chris, Belfast

absolutely loving that.–>

2 11 2018
fix auto body

Belt replacement

A Charlie Brown Christmas, voiced by the cast of

27 02 2019
Corporate Proxy Solicitation Services Gst

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate
to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
Talk soon!

Leave a comment