What I’m watching tonight…

11 06 2007

 

The Sopranos (S06E21). The problem with watching TV like I do, not live so to speak, is that you have to avoid all websites relating to TV until you have seen that particular episode for yourself. This morning I was looking at my Google reader and there was a headline that unintentionally gave away part of the ending, and so I am not impressed. I’ll watch it tonight and I hope I’m still surprised.

John From Cincinnati (S01E01). This has been much hyped on the web (and in my mind) but has has some lukewarm reviews. A surfer who can levitate? Must be worth an hour of my time.


Actions

Information

One response

11 06 2007
Calhoon

No spoilers, damn that last sopranos was good, still quite exhausted after watching it.

Genius. Just genius.

Leave a comment