30 Rock S02E04 – Rosemary’s Baby

29 10 2007

This was one of the funniest episodes yet. I watched it alone at about 2am, and I was constantly trying to muffle the sounds of my own laughter not to wake people up.

Carrie Fisher made a guest appearance as a washed up comedy writer, and managed to squeeze out her most famous Princess Leia line, as well as uttering a string of obscenities reminiscent of Gob’s famous sexual harrasment speech.

By far the best scene though, and Alec baldwin’s best moment so far as Jack Donaghy was his scene with Tracy Jordan and the psychiatrist.

Watch it after the jump:-


Actions

Information

One response

2 12 2007
elin

I loved this episode too! Although my favorite Jack-Tracy moment would have to be when Tracy has a dream about being on Maury and Jack plays Tracy’s father, Thomas Jefferson, who ends his little speech by saying, “May the Force be with you always.”

Leave a comment